ACRL Arts Section Blog

May 2, 2011

ACRL Election Results

Filed under: Announcements — ccovert @ 2:12 pm

Please join me in congratulating Alessia Zanin-Yost as Arts Vice-Chair, 2011 – 2012 and Ann Medaille as Arts Secretary, 2011 – 2013.  Thank you to everyone who voted.  

I would also like to announce that Megan Smith-Heafy has resigned as Vice-Chair and Webmaster.  Joe Clark is currently going through training to be our intermediate and backup Webmaster and Yen Tran will be our Webmaster starting in July for two years.  I will be continuing as Chair for one more year and doing the appointments for 2011-2012.  Bill Hemmig will be continuing as Past Chair and head of the Nominating Committee for one more year.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: